ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English
US Flag US English

Carter Holland

Chief Marketing Officer

Mit TraceLink durch schnelles globales Wachstum zur Marktführerschaft.

„Meine Leidenschaft besteht darin, eine transformative Marketingstrategie zu entwickeln, um das Wachstum zu fördern, die Industrieführerschaft zu erlangen und die Konkurrenz zu übertreffen. Während TraceLink wächst, ist es meine entscheidende Aufgabe, gezielte Botschaften für ein Unternehmen zu vermitteln, welches das richtige Produkt zum richtigen Zeitpunkt anbietet und die globale Lieferkette für Life Sciences so sicher wie möglich machen will.“

Carter Holland ist Chief Marketing Officer bei TraceLink. Seine Aufgabe besteht darin, das globale Markenimage und die integrierte Marketingstrategie des Unternehmens weiter zu entwickeln, wodurch zahlreiche Segmente der Life Sciences-Lieferkette unmittelbar betroffen sind. Seit er 2014 zu TraceLink kam, ist er die treibende Kraft hinter allen Bemühungen, die weltweite Marktdurchdringung, die Kundenakquise und die Umsatzsteigerung voranzutreiben. In seiner Rolle arbeitet er als strategischer Aktivist, durch dessen Vision TraceLink Erfolge feiert und die Pharmaindustrie sicherere Medikamente liefern kann.

Carter Holland bringt mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit, während derer er Unternehmen durch stürmische Zeiten von organischem und M&A-Wachstum, geschäftlicher Konsolidierung und Markentransformationen geführt hat. Bevor er zu TraceLink kam, war er Leiter des Marketings bei NewTek. Dort baute er die Marketingabteilung in eine moderne und digital fokussierte Abteilung um, die zum zweistelligen Umsatz- und Gewinnwachstum des Unternehmens beitrug. Vor NewTek hatte er mehrere führende Positionen im Marketing bei Avid Technology inne. Dort setzte er mehrere Wachstumsstrategien um, verdoppelte den Unternehmensumsatz auf fast 1 Milliarde US-Dollar jährlich und konsolidierte auf erfolgreiche Weise die fünf branchenführenden Marken zu einer einzigen neuen Unternehmensidentität.

Carter Holland besitzt einen Bachelor of Arts-Abschluss für Englisch von der Denison University. Gegenwärtig ist er aktives Mitglied von „The CMO Club“.

Read More
Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

Close
French Flag French
German Flag German
Italian Flag Italian
Spanish Flag Spanish
UK Flag UK English
American Flag US English
Stay Informed

Subscribe to regulatory updates, serialization education, and TraceLink insights.

Thank you for subscribing!

Carter Holland

Chief Marketing Officer

Steering TraceLink through rapid global growth and market leadership.

“My passion is shaping a transformational marketing strategy to accelerate growth, establish industry leadership, and outmaneuver the competition. As TraceLink grows, I am galvanized to drive targeted messaging for a company that is delivering the right product at the right time and is committed to making the global life sciences supply chain as safe and secure as it can be.”

Carter Holland is Chief Marketing Officer at TraceLink, charged with leading the development of the company's global brand image and integrated marketing strategy that touches multiple segments across the life sciences supply chain. Since joining TraceLink in 2014, he has spearheaded efforts to accelerate the company’s worldwide market penetration, customer acquisition, and revenue performance. In his role, he is a strategic activist whose vision propels TraceLink towards business success that enables the pharmaceutical industry to deliver a safer world of medicines.

Holland brings to his role more than 20 years of experience leading companies through aggressive periods of organic and M&A growth, business consolidation, and brand transformation. Prior to TraceLink, he was Chief Marketing Officer at NewTek, where he overhauled marketing into a modern, digitally focused function that contributed to double digit revenue and profit growth for the company. Before NewTek, he held several marketing leadership positions at Avid Technology, where he implemented growth strategies that doubled the company's revenues to just under $1 billion annually, and led to the successful consolidation of five industry-leading brands into a single, new corporate identity.

Holland has a Bachelor of Arts degree in English from Denison University. Currently he is an active member of The CMO Club.

Read More