ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English
US Flag US English

Digitale Lieferkette

Netzwerkanwendungen

Greifen Sie auf das TraceLink Network zu, um Daten und Informationen in Echtzeit mit direkten und indirekten Lieferkettenpartnern auszutauschen. Erreichen Sie Unternehmen, mit denen Sie möglicherweise nicht direkt Geschäfte tätigen, aber Informationen austauschen müssen. Sie können alle Informationen, die Sie besitzen und kontrollieren, mühelos verwalten und an Partner weiterleiten, basierend auf den von Ihnen festgelegten Datenregeln, Berechtigungen und Rahmenbedingungen.

Vorteile

  • Flexibles Datenrouting zu bestimmten Endpunkten. Benutzer legen Regeln, Berechtigungen und spezifische geschäftliche Rahmenbedingungen fest, um sicherzustellen, dass die richtigen Informationen den richtigen Empfänger zur richtigen Zeit erreichen.

  • Umfassende Partneridentifikation. Auf diese Weise können Kunden Verbindungen zu ihren direkten Handelspartnern sowie zu denjenigen herstellen, die ihre Produkte indirekt kaufen, verkaufen, abgeben oder nutzen können – alles zum Austausch von Informationen. Das TraceLink Network Services Team bestätigt und verifiziert die Identität aller betroffenen Teilnehmer.

  • Standardbasierter Informationsaustausch. Einfaches Senden oder Abonnieren von Daten über standardbasierte Integrationsschnittstellen oder manuelles Hoch- und Herunterladen mit dem GS1 EPCIS-Master-Data-Vokabular und einem globalen Datensynchronisationsnetzwerk.

Anwendungen

Product Information Manager
Austausch von Echtzeitdaten mit direkten und indirekten Lieferkettenpartnern mit Unterstützung für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsfällen, wie z. B. Master Data Exchange, Überprüfung verkaufsfähiger Retouren, Überprüfung verdächtiger Produkte, Rückrufaktionen und Maßnahmen zur Patientenbindung.

Read More
Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

German
Spanish
French
Italian
UK English

Digital Supply Chain

Network Applications

Access the TraceLink network to exchange data and information in real-time data with direct and indirect supply chain partners. Reach businesses with whom you may not transact directly but have a need to share information. Easily manage all of the information you own and control, and route it to partners based on the data rules, permissions, and business context you establish.

Benefits

  • Flexible data routing to designated end points. Users establish rules, permissions, and specific business context to ensure that the right information reaches the right recipient at the right time.

  • Comprehensive partner identification. Customers can establish links to their direct trade partners as well as with those who may indirectly purchase, sell, dispense or use their products — all for the purpose of being able to share information with them. The TraceLink Network Services team confirms and verifies the identity of all engaged participants.

  • Standards-based information exchange. Easily submit or subscribe to receive data via standards-based integration interfaces or manual upload/download using GS1 EPCIS master data vocabulary and a global data synchronization network.

Applications

Product Information Manager
Exchange real-time data with direct and indirect supply chain partners with support for a wide range of use cases including master data exchange, saleable returns verification, suspect product verification, recalls, and patient engagement.

Read More
Stay Informed

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!