ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English
US Flag US English

Globale Compliance

USA

Erfüllen Sie die US DSCSA-Anforderungen für die Identifizierung und Rückverfolgbarkeit auf Chargen- und Artikelebene. Die TraceLink-Architektur „Integrate Once, Interoperate with Everyone™“ ermöglicht ein schnelles Onboarding und die Integration mit Lieferanten und Kunden für den Empfang und Versand von US DSCSA-Transaktionen. Die Unterstützung für das EPCIS-Transformationsereignis wird verwendet, um die ursprüngliche Artikel-Seriennummer mit derjenigen des neu verpackten Artikels zu verknüpfen. Erleichtern Sie die Verwaltung von Serialisierungsdaten am Rande von Lagerprozessen wie Wareneingang, Probenahme, Kommissionierung, Verpackung, Versand und Nacharbeit.

Vorteile

  • Nachverfolgung auf Los- und Artikelebene. Verwalten von Transaction History (TH), Informationen und Bescheinigungen für Produkte auf Artikel- und Chargenebene.

  • Schnelles Einbinden von Handelspartnern. Verwenden Sie ein Netzwerkmodell, um Punkt-zu-Punkt-Verbindungen mit Lieferanten zu vermeiden.

  • Nachverfolgbarkeit von umverpackten Artikeln. Ordnen Sie den Artikel-Seriennummern der umgepackten Produkte die ursprünglichen Artikel-Seriennummern zu.

  • Umfassende Anwendungsfall-Unterstützung. Anwendungsfall-Unterstützung sowohl für reine Umpacker als auch für Umpacker mit zusätzlichen Anwendungsfällen wie Lohnverpackung, Großhandel und Dosierung.

Anwendungen

Product Track
Product Track bietet Umverpackern die Möglichkeit, Transaction Information (TI), Historien und Erklärungen in Übereinstimmung mit dem Drug Supply Chain Security Act (DSCSA) zu erhalten und zu verwalten. Am Versandort werden DSCSA-konforme EDI 856 Vorab-Versandanzeigen für die Losebene und das EPCIS für serialisierte Produktnachrichten in dem vom Großhändler, der Apotheke oder dem Gesundheitswesen geforderten Format generiert und versendet. Product Track stellt sicher, dass die ursprünglichen Artikel-Seriennummern und die Seriennummern für das umgepackte Produkt über das EPCIS-Standard-Transformationsereignis verknüpft werden. Das Produkt kann auch auf Chargen- oder Artikelebene verifiziert werden, um die Untersuchung verdächtiger Produkte zu unterstützen. Die Transaktionen werden 12 Jahre lang archiviert und können problemlos über eine Vielzahl von Suchparametern wie z. B. Produktcode, Chargennummer und Lieferant durchsucht werden.

Edge Track
Edge Track stellt Umpackern Funktionen zur Verfügung, um die Serialisierung während der gesamten Lagerprozesse zu verwalten. Edge Track erleichtert die Datenerfassung über mobile Geräte und kommuniziert mit den entsprechenden Geschäftssystemen – Mit der Unternehmensressourcenplanung (ERP), mit dem Lagermanagementsystem (WMS) und mit dem Serialisierungs-Repository.

Product Information Manager
Product Information Manager bietet Verifizierungsfunktionen, mit denen Umpacker ihren Großhandelskunden die Verifizierung verkaufsfähiger Retouren ermöglichen können. Die Lösung ermöglicht eine schnelle Einzel- und Chargenverifikation von Seriennummern in einer sicheren kontrollierten Umgebung, so dass Pharmazeutische Hersteller ihr internes Seriennummern-Repository nicht an Dritte weitergeben müssen.

Read More
Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

German
Spanish
French
Italian
UK English
Stay Informed

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

Global Compliance

United States

Comply with US DSCSA requirements for both lot and item level identification and traceability. TraceLink’s Integrate Once, Interoperate with Everyone™ architecture enables rapid onboarding and integration with suppliers and customers for the receipt and shipping of US DSCSA transactions. Support for the EPCIS transformation event is used to link the original item serial number to that of the repackaged one. Facilitate managing serialization data at the edge of warehouse processes such as receiving, sampling, pick, pack, ship, and re-work.

Benefits

  • Lot and item level tracking. Manage transaction histories, information, and statements for product at the item and lot level.

  • Rapid trade partner onboarding. Use a network model to eliminate the need for point to point connections with trade partners.

  • Repackaged Item Traceability. Associate original item serial numbers to the item serial numbers representing repackaged product.

  • Broad use case support. Use case support for both pure repackagers as well as repackagers with additional use cases including contract packaging, wholesaling, and dispensing.

Applications

Product Track
Product Track provides repackagers with the functionality to generate and manage transaction information, history, and statements in compliance with the Drug Supply Chain Security Act (DSCSA). At the point of shipment, DSCSA compliant EDI 856 ASN for lot level and the EPCIS for serialized product messages are generated and delivered in the format required by the wholesaler, pharmacy, or health system. Product Track ensures that the original item serial numbers and the serial numbers for the repackaged product are linked through the EPCIS standard transformation event. Product can also be verified at the lot or item level to support suspect product investigations. Transactions are archived for 12 years, but readily searchable through a variety of search parameters including product code, lot number, and supplier.

Edge Track
Edge Track provides repackagers with the functionality to manage serialization throughout warehouse processes. Edge Track facilitates the data capture of serialization data through mobile devices and communicates to the appropriate business systems — ERP, WMS, and serialization repository.

Product Information Manager
Product Information Manager provides verification functionality that repackagers can use to enable saleable returns verification for their wholesaler customers. The solution enables rapid individual and batch verification of serial numbers in a secure controlled environment so that pharmaceutical manufacturers do not have to expose their internal serial number repository to third parties.

Read More