ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English
US Flag US English

Produkt Information

Einbeziehung der Patienten

Nutzen Sie vorhandene Serialisierungslösungen, um wichtige medizinische Informationen sicher zu veröffentlichen und mit Patienten zu teilen. Legen Sie Regeln und Berechtigungen fest, die bestimmen, wie Verbraucher in verschiedenen Regionen mit Produkten interagieren. Gewinnen Sie Einblick in die weltweit stattfindenden Verifizierungsereignisse im Zusammenhang mit serialisierten Arzneimitteln.

Vorteile

  • Schließen Sie die digitale Lücke zu Ihren Patienten. Verwenden Sie serialisierte Medikamente, um digitale Brücken zu bauen zwischen Ihrem Pharmaunternehmen und den Patienten, die Ihre Medikamente einnehmen.

  • Sorgen Sie für eine sichere Bereitstellung der Produkte. Stellen Sie wertvolle Product Information in Echtzeit zur Verfügung, wenn Patienten Ihre Produkte verwenden, um die Sicherheit der Patienten durch die Verwendung von Originalmedikamenten zu gewährleisten.

  • Fördern Sie eine bessere Aufklärung und korrekte Medikamenteneinnahme. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Patienten entsprechend über medizinische Anwendungsfälle informiert sind, um eine bessere Einhaltung der medizinischen Behandlungspläne zu erzielen.

  • Analysieren Sie die Effektivität der kommerziellen Ausrichtung. Überprüfen Sie, ob Arzneimittel, die für bestimmte Regionen vorgesehen sind, ihre Zielorte tatsächlich erreicht haben, indem Sie anonyme Verbraucherdaten verwenden.

  • Erstellen Sie Fertigungsinformationen in Echtzeit. Nutzen Sie serialisierte Verifizierungsdaten, um die Produktgeschwindigkeit in der Lieferkette zu bestimmen und festzustellen, wo Ineffizienzen bei Angebot und Nachfrage auftreten.

Anwendungen

Product Information Manager
Der Product Information Manager stellt Anwendungsfälle und Funktionen zur Verfügung, um den Austausch von Medikamenteninformationen, interaktiven digitalen Inhalten, des Produktdispositionsstatus und anderen wichtigen Produktbenachrichtigungen für Patienten auf sichere Weise zu ermöglichen. Der Pharmazeutische Hersteller legt Berechtigungen und Richtlinien fest, wie Verbraucher Arzneimittel überprüfen und Product Information erhalten können, basierend auf Produkttyp, Geographie und anderen Kontrollen.

TraceLink MyMeds
Eine mobile Anwendung, die sowohl für iOS- als auch für Android-Smartphones verfügbar ist und weltweit kostenlos heruntergeladen werden kann. Bietet eine einheitliche Erfahrung für Patienten, Ärzte, Pflegepersonal usw., um Medikamente zu verifizieren und kritische Echtzeit-Inhalte von jedem teilnehmenden Pharmaunternehmen im TraceLink Network zu erhalten.

TraceLink Medicine Verification SDK
Ein Software Development Kit, das einen Multi-Channel-Ansatz für die Integration von medizinischen Verifizierungserfahrungen in bestehende Web- und mobile Lösungen bietet. Verifizierungsinformationen von teilnehmenden nachgelagerten Handelspartnern und Verbrauchern werden mit den Daten im zentralen Serialisierungs-Repository integriert, um eine einzige überprüfte Informationsquelle für alle serialisierten Vorgänge bereitzustellen.

Read More
Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

DE Flag German
ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English

Product Information

Patient Engagement

Utilize existing serialization solutions to securely publish and share critical medicine information with patients. Set rules and permissions that govern how consumers in various geographies engage with products. Gain insight into serialized medicine verification events that are occurring throughout the world.

Benefits

  • Bridge the digital gap to patients. Use serialized medicines to create digital bridges between your pharmaceutical company and the patients who are taking your medicines.

  • Ensure safe delivery of products. Provide valuable, real-time product information at the moment when patients will be consuming your products, helping to ensure patient safety through the use of authentic medicines.

  • Drive better educational and medication adherence. Ensure that patients are properly educated about medicine use cases to better inform medicine regimens and adherence rates.

  • Analyze commercial targeting effectiveness. Determine if medicines intended for specific geographies actually reached their target locations through the use of anonymous consumer verification data.

  • Create real-time manufacturing intelligence. Leverage serialized verification data to determine product velocity through the supply chain and pinpoint where supply and demand inefficiencies are occurring.

Applications

Product Information Manager
Product Information Manager provides use cases and functionality for enabling the sharing of medicine information, interactive digital content, product disposition status, and other critical product notifications to patients in a secure way. The pharmaceutical manufacturer sets permissions and guidelines for how consumers can verify medicines and receive product information based on product type, geography, and other controls.

TraceLink MyMeds
Mobile application available to consumers using both iOS and Android smartphones, and available to download for free on a global basis. Provides a single unified experience for patients, doctors, caregivers, etc. to verify medicines and receive critical real-time content from any participating pharmaceutical company on the TraceLink network.

TraceLink Medicine Verification SDK
Software development kit which provides a multi-channel approach for incorporating medicine verification experiences into existing web and mobile solutions. Integrates verification information from participating downstream trading partners and consumers with the data in the core serialization repository to provide a single source of truth for all serialized operations.

Read More
Stay Informed

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!