ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English
US Flag US English

Product Information Manager

Der Product Information Manager von TraceLink stellt eine globale Netzwerkanwendung zur Verfügung, die den autorisierten Austausch und die Nutzung von serialisierten Medizininformationen, interaktiven digitalen Inhalten, des Produktdispositionsstatus und von anderen wichtigen Produktdaten für direkte Geschäftspartner, indirekte Handelspartner und Patienten ermöglicht.

Durch die Verwendung einer Reihe von detailgenauen Kontrollen für den Informationsaustausch legt der Informationseigentümer – ein Pharmaunternehmen, Großhändler, 3PL/Umverpacker, Apotheke, Krankenhaus oder Patient – Genehmigungen und Richtlinien fest, wie andere Partner oder Verbraucher im TraceLink Network Arzneimittel überprüfen und Product Informations basierend auf Produkttyp, Produktgeographie und anderen Attributen erhalten können.

Mit dem Product Information Manager können Sie:

  • Schnell und einfach Produkt-Master Data mit oder von Hunderten oder Tausenden von direkten und indirekten Handelspartnern, einschließlich Lohnherstellern (vorgelagert) und Großhändlern, Abgabestellen und Patienten (nachgelagert), austauschen oder nutzen.
  • Es auf sichere Weise nachgelagerten Handelspartnern ermöglichen, sowohl direkt als auch indirekt, den Verifizierungsstatus von eigenen Arzneimitteln für Compliance-Zwecke und wertorientierte Geschäftsprozesse abzufragen.
  • Als Produktkonsument erhalten Sie Zugang zu skalierbaren Verifikationstools, um Einblick in die Produktdisposition und Informationsattribute zu erhalten.
  • Sicherer Austausch des Dispositionsstatus von Medikamenten und einzigartigen Product Information (digitale Inhalte in Form von Produktbeschreibungen, Dosierungsanleitungen, Fotos, Schulungsvideos und mehr) für Patienten direkt am Ort des Medikamentenkonsums.
Read More
Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

German
Spanish
French
Italian
UK English
Stay Informed

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

Product Information Manager

TraceLink’s Product Information Manager provides a global network application for enabling permissioned sharing and consumption of serialized medicine information, interactive digital content, product disposition status, and other critical product data to direct business partners, indirect trading partners, and patients.

By utilizing a set of fine-grain information sharing controls, the information owner — which could be a pharmaceutical company, wholesale distributor, 3PL/repackager, pharmacy, hospital, or patient — sets permissions and guidelines for how other partners or consumers on the TraceLink Network can verify medicines and receive product information based on product type, product geography, and other attributes.

With Product Information Manager you can:

  • Quickly and easily share or consume product master data with or from hundreds or thousands of direct and indirect trading partners, including contract manufacturers (upstream) and wholesale distributors, dispensers, and patients (downstream)
  • Securely enable downstream trading partners, both direct and indirect, with the ability to query the verification status of owned medicines for compliance and value-based business processes
  • As a product consumer, gain access to scalable verification tools to gain insight into product disposition and information attributes
  • Securely share medicine disposition status and unique product information (digital content in the form of product descriptions, administration instructions, photos, education videos, and more) with patients at the point of medicine consumption
Read More