close
ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English
US Flag US English

Globale Sendungsverfolgung

Abgabe

Erfüllen Sie Serialisierungsanforderungen und die Anforderungen an die Sendungsverfolgung sowie an die Verifizierung am Abgabepunk für Ihren jeweiligen regulatorischen Markt. Integration mit Lieferanten und nationalen Medikamentenprüfsystemen, um die erforderlichen regulatorischen Transaktionen und Informationen zu erhalten und zu melden. Verwalten Sie den Empfang von serialisierten Produkten in Verkaufsstellen, Krankenhäusern oder Distributionszentren mit minimaler Unterbrechung der Betriebsabläufe.

Vorteile

  • Integration von Handelspartnern. Leicht konfigurierbare Verbindungen mit Lieferanten, wodurch Punkt-zu-Punkt-Integrationsrisiken vermieden werden.

  • Skalierbare Prozesse bei Gesundheitsdienstleistern. Spezifische Funktionalität für einzigartige Abgabestellen-Nutzungsfälle wie z. B. den Leihverkehr, und eine Architektur, die bei Bedarf skalierbar ist.

  • Regierungssystemintegration. Verifizierte Integrationen zu National Medicine Verification Systems (NMVS).

  • Mobile Serialisierungsanwendungen. Speziell entwickelte mobile Lösung, die den Empfang und die Ausgabe über die Serialisierung ermöglicht.

Anwendungen

Serialized Operations Manager
Der Serialized Operations Manager (SOM) bietet ein EPCIS-Repository zur Verwaltung der Serialisierung und der zugehörigen Ereignisdaten. Durch die Integration mit Ihrem WMS- und ERP-System stellt der Serialized Operations Manager sicher, dass der serialisierte Bestand mit dem physischen Bestand synchron bleibt und die richtigen Serialisierungsinformationen von den Partnern erfasst und an diese übermittelt werden. All dies geschieht im laufenden Betrieb, so dass die Effizienz des Unternehmens nicht beeinträchtigt wird.

Edge Track
Edge Track bietet modernste Serialisierungsfunktionen. Anstatt ein bereits stark angepasstes Lagermanagementsystem (WMS) oder Ihre Unternehmensressourcenplanung (ERP) zu modifizieren, integriert sich Edge Track in Ihre Betriebssysteme und stellt Serialisierungssoftware für Handscanner und mobile Geräte bereit. Edge Track stellt sicher, dass Ihr WMS, Ihre ERP und der Serialized Operations Manager (SOM) synchron arbeiten.

Read More
Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

Close
German
Spanish
French
Italian
UK English
Stay Informed

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

Global Track and Trace

Dispensing

Meet serialization and track and trace requirements as well as verification at point of dispense depending on your regulatory market. Integrate with suppliers and national medicine verification systems to receive and report the required regulatory transactions and information. Manage the receipt of serialized product into store locations, hospitals, or distribution centers with minimal interruption to operational processes.

Benefits

  • Trade partner integration. Easily configurable connections with suppliers eliminating point to point integration risk.

  • Scalable healthcare provider processes. Specific functionality for unique dispenser use cases such as loan/borrow and architecture that is scalable on demand.

  • Government system integration. Verified integrations to National Medicine Verification Systems (NMVS).

  • Mobile serialization applications. Purpose-built mobile solution to enable serialization drive-enabled receiving and dispensing.

Applications

Serialized Operations Manager
Serialized Operations Manager (SOM) provides an EPCIS repository to manage serialization and related event data. Integrating with your WMS and ERP systems, Serialized Operations Manager ensures that the serialized inventory remains in sync with the physical inventory and that the right serialization information is captured from and transmitted to partners. All of this is accomplished at operational speeds so that business efficiencies are not impacted.

Edge Track
Edge Track provides serialization capabilities at the edge. Rather than modifying an already heavily customized WMS or ERP, Edge Track integrates to your operational systems and provides the serialization software for handheld scanners and mobile devices. Edge Track ensures that your WMS, ERP, and the Serialized Operations Manager are all operating in sync.

Read More