close
ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English
US Flag US English

Pharmacy Application

Die Pharmacy Application von TraceLink stellt Krankenhäusern und Apotheken umfassende Tablet- und Smartphone-basierte Anwendungen zur Interaktion mit serialisierten Arzneimitteln bereit, was die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften unterstützt und einen wertorientierten Geschäftsnutzen ermöglicht. Da das Volumen der serialisierten Produkte weltweit rapide zunimmt, wird es Apothekern und Abgabeärzten erstmals möglich, die Echtheit bestimmter Arzneimittel zu überprüfen, in Echtzeit auf Produkt-Master Data und Benachrichtigungen zuzugreifen und mit interaktiven Medikamenteninhalten innerhalb ihres bestehenden Abgabeprozesses zu arbeiten.

Mit Pharmacy Application in Verbindung mit dem Product Information Manager von TraceLink können Apotheken und Krankenhäuser sich in nutzbringenden Informationskanälen anmelden, die direkt von den teilnehmenden Pharmaunternehmen im TraceLink Network gespeist werden.

Mit Pharmacy Application können Sie:

  • Sich mit den nationalen Medikamentenprüfsystemen in der gesamten Europäischen Union verbinden, um Arzneimittel gemäß der Richtlinie über gefälschte Arzneimittel (Falsified Medicines Directive (FMD) zu überprüfen und zu entsorgen.
  • Digitale Product Information (Produkt-Master Data) und -inhalte (Produktbilder, Schulungsvideos, Verwaltungsanweisungen, Kontraindikationen usw.) erhalten, die Apothekern und Patienten helfen, mehr über die von ihnen verabreichten und verwendeten Medikamente zu erfahren.
  • Serialisierte Medikamente im gesamten Produktbestand scannen, um die Produktdisposition zu überprüfen und Produktausnahmen (Ablauf des Haltbarkeitsdatums, Rückrufbenachrichtigungen, Produktwarnungen usw.) besser zu verwalten, die vom Pharmazeutischen Hersteller im TraceLink Network veröffentlicht wurden.
  • Produkte überprüfen und Arzneimittelaggregationen erstellen, die später an Patienten, die mehrere Medikamente einnehmen, abgegeben werden können.
  • Verwenden Sie die Pharmacy Application, um sich mit der AnwendungTraceLink MyMeds zur Arzenimittelüberprüfung zu verbinden und einen digitalen Kommunikationskanal zu schaffen, basierend auf serialisierten Arzneimitteln.
  • Melden Sie sämtliche unerwünschten Ereignisse, die Patienten erfahren, an den Pharmazeutischen Hersteller.
Read More
Stay Informed

Subscribe to transform your supply chain through the power of serialization.


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

DE Flag German
ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English

Pharmacy Application

TraceLink’s Pharmacy Application provides hospitals and pharmacies with comprehensive tablet and smartphone-based applications to interact with serialized medicines for regulatory compliance and value-based business benefit. As serialized product volumes continue to rapidly increase across the globe, the ability of pharmacists and dispensing doctors to verify the authenticity of unique medicines, gain real-time access to product master data and notifications, and engage with interactive medicine content within their existing dispensing process becomes possible for the first time.

By using the Pharmacy Application in conjunction with TraceLink’s Product Information Manager, pharmacies and hospitals can opt into value-based information streams shared directly by participating pharmaceutical companies through the TraceLink Network.

With the Pharmacy Application, you can:

  • Connect to National Medicines Verification Systems throughout the European Union in order to verify and decommission medicines in accordance with the Falsified Medicines Directive (FMD)
  • Receive digital product information (product master data) and content (product images, educational videos, administration instructions, contraindications, etc.) that help pharmacists and patients understand more about the medicines that they dispense and consume
  • Scan serialized medicines throughout product inventory to verify product disposition and better manage product exceptions (product expiry, recall notifications, product alerts, etc.) that have been issued by the pharmaceutical manufacturer out to the TraceLink Network
  • Verify products and create medicine aggregations that can later be decommissioned or dispensed to patients who are taking multiple medications
  • Use the pharmacy application to connect to TraceLink’s medicine verification app, TraceLink MyMeds, in order to create a digital communication channel based on serialized medicines
  • Communicate any adverse events experienced by patients back to the pharmaceutical manufacturer
Read More
Stay Informed

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!