ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English
US Flag US English

Lieferantenmanagement

Externe Fertigung und Vertrieb

Die Kollaborationsplattform hilft Pharmazeutischen Herstellern, den Status des Produktionsprozesses und die Bestandspositionen ohne kostspielige Integrationsprojekte zu erhalten und bereitzustellen. Automatisierter Austausch von Bestellung, Auftragsbestätigung, Materialbewegung, Lieferavis und Empfangsbestätigungen mit Pharmaherstellern. Bereitstellung einer einheitlichen Darstellung der Produktionsprozesse für Pharmakunden, über alle Standorte der Lohnhersteller hinweg. Echtzeit-Erfassung und Anzeige von Leistungsindikatoren und Warnmeldungen zur Minimierung von Produktverzögerungen. Volle Kontrolle darüber, welche Informationen mit Pharmaherstellern geteilt werden und wann sie geteilt werden.

Vorteile

  • Strategisch wichtigere Beziehungen zu den Kunden der Pharmazeutischen Hersteller. Höhere Transparenz und Integration mit Ihren Kunden zur Unterstützung strategisch bedeutenderer Geschäftsbeziehungen.

  • Sicherstellen der Verfügbarkeit von kritischem Material. Verfolgung der On-time Delivery von pharmazeutischen Wirkstoffen von Kunden.

  • Vermeiden kostspieliger Kundenintegrationen. Stellen Sie den Pharmaherstellern Transaction Information in dem Format zur Verfügung, das sie benötigen.

  • Warnmeldungen und Benachrichtigungen in Echtzeit. Aktivieren Sie Echtzeit-Warnungen und Benachrichtigungen an interne Ressourcen sowie an Kunden aus der pharmazeutischen Industrie, um Entscheidungsfindungen zu beschleunigen.

  • Vernetzte Sicht auf Produktions- und Qualitätsprozesse. Hervorheben der Beziehung zu dem Pharmazeutischen Hersteller-Kunden, Übersicht über Verzögerungen bei der Prüfung von Chargenprotokollen und über die Zusagen und Liefertermine.

Anwendungen

Production Tracking
TraceLink’s Production Tracking application ermöglicht den Lohnherstellern den Austausch von Bestellungen, Auftragsbestätigungen und Materialbewegungen mit den Pharmazeutischen Hersteller-Kunden, und alles über eine einzige Integration. Production Tracking ermöglicht es dem Lohnhersteller, weiterhin in seinem ERP- und MES-System zu arbeiten und gleichzeitig seinen Kunden Transaction Information im ERP-Format ihrer Wahl zur Verfügung zu stellen. Anstatt eine Tabellenkalkulation für den Produktionsstatus zu pflegen, bietet Production Tracking einen sicheren, kollaborativen Arbeitsbereich, der zwischen dem Lohnhersteller und seinen Kunden gemeinsam genutzt werden kann und den Kunden den Zugriff auf Statusinformationen in Echtzeit ermöglicht.

Inventory Monitoring
TraceLink’s Inventory Monitoring application bietet Lohnherstellern eine standardisierte Möglichkeit, den Pharmazeutischen Herstellern Bestandsbilanzen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Bestandspositionen für kritische Komponenten oder kundeneigenes Material werden über mehrere Bestandskategorien hinweg bereitgestellt, z. B. Quantity On Hand, Quantity On Hold, Quantity Inspection und Quantity On Order. Zusätzlich zu den Gesamtbeträgen wird ein Bestandsreporting auf Chargenebene angeboten, wobei die Salden der Chargenhistorie erfasst werden, um anzuzeigen, welche Chargen verbraucht werden. Lohnhersteller können kontrollieren, welche Bestände gemeldet werden und können Material, das für mehrere Kunden verwendet wird, wie z. B. weiße Flaschen, ausschließen.

Delivery Tracking
TraceLink’s Delivery Tracking application bietet Lohnherstellern die Möglichkeit, erweiterte Versandbenachrichtigungen zu erhalten, wenn Rohstoffe oder pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe (APIs) vom Pharmahersteller geliefert wurden. Der Lohnhersteller kann zudem eine Empfangsbestätigung erstellen und die Transaktion in dem gewünschten Transaktionsformat an den Pharmahersteller übermitteln lassen. Mit Hilfe des Delivery Tracking kann der Lohnhersteller auch Lieferavise generieren und die Logistik einer Drittpartei (3PL) oder das interne Vertriebszentrum (DC) benachrichtigen lassen, dass eine Lieferung von Fertigwaren eintrifft.

Read More
Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

DE Flag German
ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English

Supplier Management

External Manufacturing and Distribution

Collaboration platform helps pharmaceutical manufacturers to receive and provide production process status and inventory positions without costly integration projects. Automated exchange of purchase order, purchase order acknowledgement, material movement, advanced shipment notice, and receipt confirmations with pharmaceutical manufacturers. Provide a harmonized view of production processes across all contract manufacturer sites to pharmaceutical clients. Real-time capture and display of key performance indicators and alerts to minimize product delays. Full control over what information is shared with pharmaceutical manufacturers and when it is shared.

Benefits

  • More strategic relationships with pharmaceutical manufacturer clients. Provide deeper levels of visibility and integration with your clients to support more strategic business relationships.

  • Ensure critical material readiness. Track on-time delivery metrics of active pharmaceutical ingredient materials from clients.

  • Avoid costly customer integrations. Provide transactional information to pharmaceutical manufacturers in the format that they require.

  • Real-time alerts and notifications. Enable real-time alerting and notifications to internal resources as well as pharmaceutical manufacturing clients to accelerate decision making.

  • Linked view across production and quality processes. Highlight relationship between pharmaceutical manufacturer client batch record review delays on commitment and delivery dates.

Applications

Production Tracking
TraceLink’s Production Tracking application provides contract manufacturers with a single integration to their pharmaceutical manufacturer clients for the exchange of purchase orders, purchase order acknowledgements, and material movement transactions. Production Tracking allows the contract manufacturer to continue to operate within their ERP and MES while being able to provide transactional information to their clients in the ERP format of their choice. Rather than maintaining a production status spreadsheet, Production Tracking provides a secure, collaborative workspace that can be shared between the contract manufacturer and their clients allowing clients to access status information in real-time.

Inventory Monitoring
TraceLink’s Inventory Monitoring application provides contract manufacturers with a standardized way to provide inventory balances to their pharmaceutical manufacturer clients. Inventory positions for critical components or client-owned material is provided across multiple inventory categories including Quantity On Hand, Quantity On Hold, Quantity Inspection, and Quantity On Order. In addition to total amounts, inventory reporting is provided at the lot level and lot history balances are captured and available to show which lots are being consumed. Contract manufacturers can control what inventory is reported and can exclude material used across multiple clients such as white bottles, etc.

Delivery Tracking
TraceLink’s Delivery Tracking application provides contract manufacturers with functionality to receive advanced ship notifications of when raw material or active pharmaceutical ingredient (API) shipments have been made from the pharmaceutical manufacturer. The contract manufacturer can also generate a receipt confirmation notification and have that transaction delivered to the pharmaceutical manufacturer in the transaction format required. Using Delivery Tracking, the contract manufacturer can also generate shipment notification and have the solution notify the 3PL or internal distribution center that a shipment of finished goods is arriving.

Read More
Stay Informed

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!