ES Flag Spanish
FR Flag French
IT Flag Italian
UK Flag UK English
US Flag US English

Paul Cianciolo

VP Business Development  

Identifizieren von strategischen Chancen und deren Bearbeitung über das schnell wachsende TraceLink-Netzwerk von Kunden und Partnern.

„Die Kunden beginnen ihre Zusammenarbeit mit TraceLink oftmals durch eine Investition in Compliance. Anschließend suchen sie dann aber bald nach weiteren Möglichkeiten, die Serialisierungs-Infrastruktur für wertorientierte Anwendungen zur Lösung von kritischen betrieblichen Problemen zu nutzen. Ich bin ständig auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten, mit unseren Kunden in den Bereichen Technologie und Innovation des Geschäftsmodells Partnerschaften einzugehen. Tagtäglich erörtere ich mit Kunden die Möglichkeiten, wie unsere topmoderne Netzwerkplattform und die zugehörigen Cloud-Lösungen für hocheffiziente Initiativen, beispielsweise für eine Optimierung der digitalen Lieferkette und für positive Kundenerfahrungen durch Produktserialisierung genutzt werden können.“

Als Leiter für Geschäftsentwicklung bei TraceLink ist Paul Cianciolo für eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden zuständig, um innovative neue Lösungen und Dienstleistungen zu schaffen, zu fördern und letztlich umzusetzen. Dies alles im Auftrag des gemeinsamen Ziels von TraceLink und seinen Partnern: eine vollumfängliche pharmazeutische Lieferkettensicherheit mit Patientenschutz.

Paul Cianciolo kann eine zehnjährige Erfahrung im technologischen Bereich vorweisen, wobei er strategische Geschäftsmöglichkeiten identifiziert und umsetzt, die ein außergewöhnliches Wertpotenzial besitzen. Bevor er zu TraceLink kam, war er in einer frühen Phase Manager bei der Beteiligungskapitalfirma FirstMark Capital, wo er ein Team für die Evaluierung von neuen Investitions-Opportunities leitete. Während seiner Zeit bei FirstMark initiierte Paul Cianciolo erste Investitionen in Software und Internet für das Gesundheitswesen, für digitale Medien, für das Bildungswesen und für Unternehmenssektoren.

Paul Cianciolo besitzt einen MBA- und einen Bachelor of Science-Abschluss für Finanzen von der Penn State University.

Read More
Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Subscribe to regulatory & serialization updates


The information you provided will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

Thank you for subscribing!

Close
French Flag French
German Flag German
Italian Flag Italian
Spanish Flag Spanish
UK Flag UK English
American Flag US English
Stay Informed

Subscribe to regulatory updates, serialization education, and TraceLink insights.

Thank you for subscribing!

Paul Cianciolo

VP Business Development  

Identifying and collaborating on strategic opportunities for TraceLink’s rapidly growing network of customers and partners.

"Customers often begin their journey with TraceLink by investing in compliance, but then quickly search for new ways to use the serialization infrastructure they’ve deployed for value-based applications that solve critical business problems. I am constantly in search of opportunities to partner with our customers in areas of technology and business model innovation. Each day, I have the privilege of ideating with customers on ways to use our cutting-edge network platform and associated cloud solutions to accomplish high-impact initiatives like digital supply chain optimization and the creation of engaging consumer experiences by leveraging serialized products."

As Vice President of Business Development at TraceLink, Paul Cianciolo is responsible for working collaboratively with customers to create, nurture, and ultimately productize innovative new solutions and services that will help realize TraceLink’s shared mission with partners to achieve end-to-end pharmaceutical supply chain security and patient safety.

Cianciolo has ten years of experience in the technology field working to identify and execute on strategic business opportunities that possess outsized value potential. Prior to joining TraceLink, he was a Vice President at leading early-stage venture capital firm FirstMark Capital, where he led the team responsible for evaluating new investment opportunities. During his time at FirstMark, Paul originated early-stage software and Internet-based investments within the healthcare, digital media, education, and enterprise sectors.

Cianciolo holds an MBA and a BS in Finance from Penn State University.

Read More